Nalanda Open University Study Centers

Updated on: Feb 12, 2013

Nalanda Open University has 28 study centers across the state. These centers coordinates between students and university in course delivery, conduct of examination etc. List of study centers in different locations is given below.
  1. B M College, Jamshedpur
  2. Deoghar College, Deoghar
  3. D A V College, Siwan
  4. Gopalganj College, Gopalganj
  5. Jagannath Jain College, Koderma
  6. Jagdam College, Chhapra
  7. M L T College, Saharsa
  8. Mahila College, Khagaria
  9. M J K College, Bettiah
  10. M S College, Motihari
  11. M V College, Buxar
  12. Markham College, Hazaribagh
  13. M J M College, Katihar
  14. Nalanda College, Biharsharif
  15. Patna Training College, Patna
  16. Patna College, Patna
  17. Purnea College, Purnea
  18. T K Roy Memorial College, Dhanbad
  19. Parvati Vigyan College, Madhepura
  20. Ranchi Womens College, Ranchi
  21. R D & D J College, Monghyr
  22. S B P College, Bhabhua
  23. S S College, Jehanabad
  24. St. Xavier College of Education, Digha, Patna
  25. S S College, Sasaram
  26. T N B College, Bhagalpur
  27. WomensTraining College, Patna
  28. Zakir Hussain Teachers Training College, Darbhanga
Subscribe to our newsletter

Learn all about Bihar
Explore our interactive map!