VKSU Ara Affiliated Colleges

Updated on: Feb 12, 2013

Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara has the power to affiliate colleges offering post secondary education. Following is given the list colleges affiliated with the University.
  • P.C. College, Buxar
  • Rohtas Law College, Sasaram
  • Sri K.T. Law College, Buxor
  • Mahatma Gandhi, Piro
  • Jan Sah.Degree Col, Brap
  • B.S.S. College, Bachari
  • D.K. Memorial, Dumri
  • I.D.B.P.S. College, Nokha
  • R.S. College, Tilauthu
  • B.S. College, Chenari
  • G.N. Mishra C., Persathua
  • J.J. College, Dehri
  • V.K.S. Mahila C., Mednipur
  • M.P. College, Mohania
  • R.S. Degree C., Bhabhua

Constituent Colleges

Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara has many constituent colleges to its credit. Following is given the list of these colleges.
  • H.D.jain college, Ara
  • Maharaja College, Ara
  • S.B. College, Ara
  • J.J. College, Ara
  • M.M. Mahila College, Ara
  • M.V. College, Buxar
  • D.K. College, Dumraon
  • A.S. College, Bikramganj
  • Mahila College, Dalmia Nagar
  • S.P. Jain College, Sasaram
  • Sri Shankar College, Sasaram
  • Rohtas Mahila College, Sasaram
  • Shershah College, Sasaram
  • S.N. College, Shamal Khairadeo, Rohtas
  • S.V.P. College, Bhabhua
  • G.B. College, Ramgarh
Subscribe to our newsletter

Learn all about Bihar
Explore our interactive map!